Luc Maurice Foundation: Le Groupe Maurice Contributes to Seniors’ Happiness

On November 14, MultipleMedia attended the launch of the Luc Maurice Foundation, at Montreal’s Palais des congrès. Mr. Maurice gave a very personal address about Quebec seniors. The Luc Maurice Foundation was given the mandate of contributing to their well-being by supporting various causes. An Online Donation Platform A committed digital partner of Group Maurice for several years, MultipleMedia accompanied them in […]

A responsive blog at the heart of Le Groupe Maurice’s new communicational axis

In order to support Le Groupe Maurice’s new promotions and communication activities, MultipleMedia carried out the design and development of their blog. Favoring a WordPress platform decorated with rigorously tested modules MultipleMedia provides a safe and proven environment. Whereas a responsive development greatly complements the user experience through more fluid navigation, performance considerations, indexing and […]

Le Groupe Maurice and MultipleMedia: Our Partnership Is Also Responsive

Thanks to the contribution of Le Groupe Maurice’s marketing teams and MultipleMedia, new projects saw the light in 2016. “The advantage of a partnership like this one is our team’s growing understanding of their reality year after year.” – Karim Kendjouh, President The different projects developed last year have a direct impact on the general […]

A new responsive blog for Le Groupe Maurice

Le Groupe Maurice has recently taken a wide and open communicative turn to better reach its target while promoting its services. As a result of joint efforts in strategic thinking by MultipleMedia and Le Groupe Maurice, the blog aims to enrich the website content through regular and varied publications. This communicational space, which highlights the […]

MultipleMedia & Le Groupe Maurice: responsive blog and revealing A/B tests

To broaden the horizons of promotional activities and enrich the content of Le Groupe Maurice’s website, MultipleMedia conducted the redesign of their responsive blog, an innovative communication space. A sphere to be closer to customers Le Groupe Maurice has taken an open and diverse direction towards its communications, allowing them to effectively reach its current […]

New Video Gallery for Groupe Maurice

The Maurice Group has used our services to develop a video gallery on its website. With a very active YouTube channel, the Maurice Group wanted, through this project, to take advantage of this content to generate more traffic on its website and to increase their SEO. By creating this new video gallery, video are now […]

Complete responsive overhaul in 2016

The responsive redesign project of Le Groupe Maurice is the result of a strong partnership between our two teams. Together, we have completely optimized the digital universe of the Group, turning a digital strategy as inclusive as it is exhaustive into a complete website development. The website, whose main redesign purpose was to improve the […]

New Website for Lux Gouverneur

Introduction The Team of Lux Gouverneur contacted us for a clear mandate: to redesign their website! Lux Gouverneur offers a new generation of retirement homes. MultipleMedia, as an expert in the field, particularly through its mandate with Le Groupe Maurice, was a prime candidate for Lux Gouverneur. Problems of the existing site Slowness of the […]

A/B testing project to go beyond the first results

MultipleMedia seized the opportunity surrounding the launch of the new VÜ building complex to perform A/B tests on the page of the new residence, while this section of the site attracted more visits. The extended upstream strategic thinking combined with Google Experiments’ different testing tools, Google Analytics’ data analysis and Heat Maps led to some […]

Animated greetings

This year, MultipleMedia supports Le Groupe Maurice in their celebrations by giving life to their Holidays’ festive design. The animation of their greetings, which was achieved in record time, adds a nice touch of groove to allow the Group to wish an enchanted Christmas to all their residents!

Une galerie vidéo sur-mesure pour le Groupe Maurice

Avec pour objectif de favoriser le développement de contenus, le Groupe Maurice a fait appel à notre agence web montréalaise pour développer une nouvelle section sur son site web : une galerie vidéo. Possédant une chaîne YouTube très active, le Groupe Maurice voulait, par ce projet, profiter de cette richesse pour générer davantage de trafic sur […]

Nouvelle galerie vidéo pour le Groupe Maurice

Introduction Fidèle partenaire numérique depuis plusieurs années, le Groupe Maurice nous a sollicité pour mettre en place une nouvelle section « Galerie vidéo » sur son site web. Cette nouvelle fonctionnalité permet de regrouper les vidéos du groupe dans une seule page afin de faciliter la navigation des utilisateurs actuels. Une valeur ajoutée pour le site web […]

Fondation Luc Maurice, Le Groupe Maurice contribue au bonheur des aînés

Le 14 novembre dernier, MultipleMedia a assisté au lancement de la Fondation Luc Maurice, au Palais des congrès. M. Maurice a donné une allocution bien personnelle faisant état des lieux sur la situation des aînés au Québec. La Fondation Luc Maurice s’est donné la mission de contribuer au mieux-être de ceux-ci en soutenant de nombreuses causes. […]

Le Groupe Maurice et MultipleMedia : notre partenariat aussi est responsive

Grâce à la contribution des équipes marketing du Groupe Maurice et de MultipleMedia, de nouveaux projets voient le jour en 2016. « L’avantage d’un partenariat, comme celui du Groupe Maurice, c’est la compréhension grandissante de notre équipe pour leur réalité, année après année.» – Karim Kendjouh, président Les différents projets développés l’année dernière ont un impact […]

Tests A/B pour le Groupe Maurice

Les résidences VÜ sous le microscope À la suite de l’ouverture du nouveau complexe de résidences VÜ à Sherbrooke, qui représentait des opportunités de communications à ne pas manquer, l’équipe de Marketing du Groupe Maurice voulait tester une nouvelle architecture d’information pour la section « Résidences ». Une différente interface web de présentation allait pouvoir […]

Un blogue responsive au cœur du nouvel axe communicationnel du Groupe Maurice

Dans le but de soutenir les nouvelles activités de promotions et de communication du Groupe Maurice, MultipleMedia a effectué la conception et le développement de leur blogue. En privilégiant une plateforme WordPress agrémentée de modules rigoureusement testés, MultipleMedia assure un environnement sécuritaire et éprouvé. Alors qu’un développement responsive agrémente grandement l’expérience utilisateur à travers une […]

Groupe Maurice : un nouveau blogue responsive

Le Groupe Maurice a récemment pris un virage communicationnel ouvert et vaste afin de mieux rejoindre sa cible tout en faisant découvrir ses services. Fruit d’efforts conjoints de réflexion stratégique par MultipleMedia et Le Groupe Maurice, le blogue a pour but d’enrichir le site web de contenu vibrant à travers des publications régulières et variées. […]

Groupe Maurice : un blogue adaptatif et tests A/B révélateurs

Afin d’élargir l’horizon des activités promotionnelles et d’enrichir le contenu du site web du Groupe Maurice, MultipleMedia a effectué la refonte de leur blogue, un espace communicationnel novateur. Une sphère pour se rapprocher de la clientèle Le Groupe Maurice a amorcé un virage ouvert et diversifié entourant ses communications, leur permettant ainsi de rejoindre efficacement […]

Plateforme de dons en ligne pour la Fondation Luc Maurice

Fidèle partenaire numérique du Groupe Maurice depuis plusieurs années, MultipleMedia a développé le site web de leur fondation. La Fondation Luc Maurice s’est donnée la mission de contribuer au mieux-être des aînés. Développé en moins de deux mois, le site web incite les utilisateurs au don. Il est d’ailleurs connecté à une plateforme recueillant les […]

Nouveau site web pour Lux Gouverneur

Introduction L’équipe de Lux Gouverneur nous a contactés pour un mandat claire: la refonte de leur site web! Lux Gouverneur propose aujourd’hui une toute nouvelle génération de résidences pour personnes âgées. MultipleMedia, expert en la matière notamment via son mandat avec Le Groupe Maurice, fut un candidat de choix pour Lux Gouverneur. Problématique du site […]